Prince William Conservation Alliance  
Contact information for Prince William County local, state, and federal officials:

PWC Board of Supervisors

Wheeler, Ann
awheeler@pwcgov.org
703-792-4640

Angry, Victor S.
VSAngry@pwcgov.org
703-792-4668

Margret Franklin
mfranklin@pwcgov.org
703-792-4646

Kenny Boddye
kboddye@pwcgov.org
703-792-4643

Yesli Vega
yvega@pwcgov.org
703-792-4620

Peter Candland
pcandland@pwcgov.org
703-792-6195

Jeanine M Lawson
JLawson@pwcgov.org
703-792-6190

Andrea bailey
abailey@pwcgov.org
703-792-4563

PWC State Senators

Sen. John Bell, D-13th District
district13@senate.virginia.gov
(571) 367-9080

Sen. Richard Stuart, R-28th District
district28@senate.virginia.gov
(804) 493-8892

Sen. Jeremy McPike, D-29th District
district29@senate.virginia.gov
(571) 316-0581

Sen. Scott Surovell, D-36th District
district36@senate.virginia.gov
(571) 249-4484

Sen. George Barker, D-39th District
district39@senate.virginia.gov
(703) 303-1426

 

PWC House of Delegate Members

Del. Candi Mundon King, D-2nd District
DelCMundonKing@house.virginia.gov

Del. Danica Roem, D-13th District
DelDRoem@house.virginia.gov
(571) 393-0242

Del. Elizabeth Guzman, D-31st District
DelEGuzman@house.virginia.gov
(571) 403-1213

Del. Daniel Helmer, D-40th District
DelDHelmer@house.virginia.gov
(571) 445-0251

Del. Lee Carter, D-50th District
DelLCarter@house.virginia.gov
(571) 606-7299

Del. Hala Ayala, D-51st District
DelHAyala@house.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1051

Del. Luke Torian, D-52nd District
DelLTorian@house.virginia.gov
(703) 785-2224

Del. Suhas Subramanyam, D-87th District
DelSSubramanyam@house.virginia.gov
(571) 707-4566

United States House of Representatives in PWC

Congressman Rob Wittman First District
email: https://wittman.house.gov/contact/
(202) 225-4261

Congresswoman  Jennifer Wexton
Email https://wexton.house.gov/contact/
(202) 225-5136

Congressman Gerald Connolly
Email: https://connolly.house.gov/contact/zip-auth.htm
(202) 225-1492

US Senators

Tim Kaine (D)
Email: https://www.kaine.senate.gov/contact/share-your-opinion
(202) 224-4024

Mark R. Warner (D)
(202) 224-2023
Email: https://www.warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/ContactPage


Home
| Calendar | About Us | Resources | Report Violations
Maps | Publications | Youth Education | Links | Donate